Weekly School Newsletter

Covenant provides a weekly newsletter during school terms. The newsletter is an important part of the school communication with parents. The school also uses emails, SMS, facebook and the Community News and Event blogsite.

  • The newsletter is emailed to parents each Wednesday morning
  • Newsletters are available on this page for several weeks
  • The newsletter may be printed from this page
  • Notes, permission forms etc for parents are available at Letters / Forms / Policies

2018 Term 4

Christmas Edition 2018: Mon 03 Dec - Fri 07 Dec 2018 Term 4 Week 7 and 8: Mon 26 Nov - Fri 07 Dec 2018 Term 4 Week 5 and 6: Mon 12 Nov - Fri 23 Nov 2018 Term 4 Week 3 and 4: Mon 29 Oct - Fri 09 Nov 2018 Term 4 Week 1 and 2: Mon 15 Oct - Fri 26 Oct

2018 Term 3

2018 Term 3 Week 9: Mon 24 Sep - Fri 28 Sep 2018 Term 3 Week 8: Mon 17 Sep - Sun 23 Sep 2018 Term 3 Week 7: Mon 10 Sep - Fri 14 Sep 2018 Term 3 Week 6: Mon 03 Sep - Fri 07 Sep 2018 Term 3 Week 5: Mon 27 Aug - Fri 31 Aug 2018 Term 3 Week 4: Mon 20 Aug - Fri 24 Aug 2018 Term 3 Week 3: Mon 13 Aug - Fri 17 Aug 2018 Term 3 Week 2: Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug 2018 Term 3 Week 1: Mon 30 Jul - Fri 03 Aug 2018 Term 3 Winter Holiday Edition: Mon 23 Jul - Fri 27 Jul

2018 Term 2

2018 Term 2 Week 10: Mon 02 Jul - Fri 06 Jul 2018 Term 2 Week 9: Mon 25 Jun - Fri 29 Jun 2018 Term 2 Week 8: Mon 18 Jun - Fri 22 Jun 2018 Term 2 Week 7: Mon 11 Jun - Fri 15 Jun 2018 Term 2 Week 6: Mon 04 Jun - Fri 08 Jun 2018 Term 2 Week 5: Mon 28 May - Fri 01 Jun 2018 Term 2 Week 4: Mon 21 May - Fri 25 May 2018 Term 2 Week 3: Mon 14 May - Fri 18 May 2018 Term 2 Week 2: Mon 07 May - Fri 11 May 2018 Term 2 Week 1: Mon 30 Apr - Fri 04 May

2018 Term 1

2018 Term 1 Week 11: Mon 09 Apr - Fri 13 Apr 2018 Term 1 Week 10: Tue 03 Apr - Fri 06 Apr 2018 Term 1 Week 9: Mon 26 Mar - Thu 29 Mar 2018 Term 1 Week 8: Mon 19 Mar - Fri 23 Mar 2018 Term 1 Week 7: Mon 12 Mar - Fri 16 Mar 2018 Term 1 Week 6: Mon 05 Mar - Fri 09 Mar 2018 Term 1 Week 5: Mon 26 Feb - Fri 02 Mar 2018 Term 1 Week 4: Mon 19 Feb - Fri 23 Feb 2018 Term 1 Week 3: Mon 12 Feb - Fri 16 Feb 2018 Term 1 Week 2: Mon 05 Feb - Fri 09 Feb 2018 Term 1 Week 1: Mon 29 Jan - Fri 02 Feb